Finance Services Committee


Purchases, Finance, Assessing, Clerk and Welfare


Linda McLeod, Chair

Carol May

Lori Smart

David Mahan, ex officio

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Facebook Themes | Developed and Modified by Lynn Uhlman and Cynthia Jennings; Banner Photo - Courtesy of A.J. Whitney of Old Town