Sewer Advisory Board

The members of this Board advise the Sewer Superintendent and City Council on issues relating to the Wastewater Treatment Facility including services and fees. Members serve 3 year terms and are appointed by the City Council.  The Town of Milford has one representative, along with the Milford Town Manager.  Orono has on representative which is the Sewer Superintendent.

The Board meets when called by the Superintendent of Sewers.
Ex Officio Members

    Carol May,  City Council liaison
    City Manager 
    City Attorney
    Finance Director

Staff Liaison:    Superintendent of Sewers, David Smith (827-3970)

Term Expires     
Philip A. Dunn
Dewey Ellingwood - Milford
Joe Madigan - Orono

Tim Letourneau

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Facebook Themes | Developed and Modified by Lynn Uhlman and Cynthia Jennings; Banner Photo - Courtesy of A.J. Whitney of Old Town