Water District Trustees

The Water District Trustees oversee the operations of the Water District. Members serve 3 year terms and are appointed by the City Council.

The Board meets monthly.

Staff Liaison:    Steven M. Lane, Superintendent, 827-2145

Term Expires     
Shawn Small (Chairperson)
Travis Folsom (Asst. Treasurer/clerk)
Donald Sturgeon (Co-Chair/Treasurer

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Facebook Themes | Developed and Modified by Lynn Uhlman and Cynthia Jennings; Banner Photo - Courtesy of A.J. Whitney of Old Town