City Building Closed to Public Effective Nov. 16th

PUBLIC NOTICE

City of Old Town

Friday, November 13, 2020


Effective, Monday, November 16th, access to all City of Old Town buildings will be closed to the public.  All services will be maintained, and citizens can still come to the front doors of City buildings for assistance, as needed.
As the number of Covid-19 related cases increase in our community and surrounding communities it has become necessary to take this step to protect our employees, the public and our ability to continue offering services.
Please call ahead to any department that you have business with and see if we can help you remotely.

•    City Manager Bill Mayo 827-3965 bmayo@old-town.org
•    Assessor/Asst Cit Manager Travis Roy 827-3965 troy@old-town.org
•    Code Enforcement David Russell 827-3965 drussell@old-town.org
•    Economic Development EJ Roach 827-3965 eroach@old-town.org
•    Finance Department Danielle Berube 827-3962 dberube@old-town.org
•    City Clerk Laura Engstrom 827-3980 lengstrom@old-town.org
•    Library Cindy Jennings 827-3972 cjennings@old-town.org
•    Airport Lance Farrar 827-7175 lfarrar@old-town.org
•    Pollution Control David Smith 827-3970 dsmith2@old-town.org
•    Public Safety Scott Wilcox 827-6358
•    Public Works John Rouleau 827-3974 oldtownpublicworks@old-town.org
•    General Assistance Rachel Downs 827-3962 rdowns@old-town.org

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Facebook Themes | Developed and Modified by Lynn Uhlman and Cynthia Jennings; Banner Photo - Courtesy of A.J. Whitney of Old Town